Wed, Aug 1 - HeartGard

Green for pups under 25 pounds

Brown for pups over 25 pounds

Tue, Jul 31 - Baby puppy meeting

Tue, Jul 31 - Baby puppy meeting

Boulder Valley Church of Christ

270 76th Street

Boulder, CO 

Tue, Jul 31 - Decatur and Deluth shots

Tue, Jul 31 - Decatur and Deluth shots

Thu, Jul 16 - Monthly reports due

Thu, Jul 16 - Monthly reports due

Tue, Jul 24 - Meeting for all

Tue, Jul 24 - Meeting for all

Boulder Valley Church of Christ

270 76th Street

Boulder, CO 

Sat, Jul 21 - Fun Day in Oregon

Sat, Jul 21 - Fun Day in Oregon

Tue, Jul 17 - Baby puppy meeting

Tue, Jul 17 - Baby puppy meeting

Boulder Valley Church of Christ

270 76th Street

Boulder, CO 

Tue, Jul 17 - Ibex, Decatur, and Deluth shots

Tue, Jul 17 - Ibex, Decatur, and Deluth shots

Sat, Jul 14 - Fun Day in San Rafael

Sat, Jul 14 - Fun Day in San Rafael

Thu, Jul 12 - Giorgio shot

Thu, Jul 12 - Giorgio shot

Tue, Jul 10 - Meeting for all

Tue, Jul 7 - Meeting for all

Boulder Valley Church of Christ

270 76th Street

Boulder, CO

Tue, Jul 3 - No meeting this work

Tue, Jul 3 - No meeting this work

Boulder Valley Church of Christ

270 76th Street

Boulder, CO 

Mon, July 2 - Evals for Winston, Wilda, Fanta, Rosalind, Scooby, Riza, leno, Saigon, Bonsai

Mon, July 2 - Evals for Winston, Wilda, Fanta, Rosalind, Scooby, Riza, leno, Saigon, Bonsai

Tue, Jun 26 - Monthly Reports Due

Tue, Jun 26 - Monthly Reports Due

Contact Kirsten if you need help.

Tue, Aug 28 - Recognition Dinner

Returning Guide Dog Recognition Potluck Dinner

Tuesday, August 28th

5PM - casual start/social hour

5:30 - buffet start

6:20 - cake cutting

6:30 - recognition program start

Location:   Susan Sterling's Home

Members, puppies-in-training, working Guides & retired Guides welcome to attend.

Please register your RSVP here on the website.

 

Sun, Jul 1 - Give your pup HeartGard

Brown package for pups over 50 pounds.

Green package for pups under 50 pounds.

Sat, Jun 30 - Graduation in Oregon

Sat, Jun 30 - Graduation in Oregon

Calendar

If the calendar doesn't display for you, please send me an email and let me know which browser you're using: Firefox, Opera, Safari, Chrome, Explorer, or something else. This works on Chrome and Explorer. And my phone. Email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

And, you can get to the calendar https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=vahmhtf96hjanqs3o6jfi4bfc8%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America%2FDenver